Edit or Cancel your Registration

Updated 3 months ago by Geoffroy "Vomact" Piot

As a participant, you can review your registration information by clicking on the "My Registration" item in the tournament navigation menu:



Once here, you can edit your information or cancel your registration, but note that the current status of your registration is important when editing the information:

  • Pending Registration: You can review and edit your registration at will.
    You may also Cancel your registration.
  • Validated Registration: You can review your registration, but if you edit your information, your registration will go back to its Pending state, and the tournament organizer will have to re-validate it (unless the tournament is setup to automatically accept registrations, then your modifications will be immediately taken into account without changing your status).
    You may also Cancel your registration.
If you have already been placed in a stage in the tournament, editing your information or cancelling your registration is not possible anymore. You have to contact the tournament organizer if you need a change to happen.
  • Refused/Cancelled Registration: You can review your registration, but can not edit your information anymore. Contact the tournament organizer if you have questions about the status.

How did we do?