How do i delete my Toornament account?

Updated 3 months ago by Geoffroy "Vomact" Piot

This is a PERMANENT action, there is no going back, and the staff will not be able to help you retrieve any kind of data or information!

In compliance with European GDPR regulations, you are able to delete your Toornament account by yourself.
To do so, simply head to the Delete Account page and validate by entering your password.

The tournaments you created will remain on the website, but all of your permissions will be revoked, your API applications and authorizations will be removed, and all of your participant information in tournaments you registered in will be deleted, except for your nickname and logo.


How did we do?